Homemade Cappuccino

Coconut oil has been out and popular for awhile now, but I have only recently discovered its’ deliciousness. I was told that it is delicious if you put it in your coffee, so I had to try it! The first time I put too much in and did not enjoy it, but I tried less the next time and it is delicious! Here’s how I did it.

Homemade Cappuccino

  • 10 oz brewed coffee (I chill mine in the freezer first because you are not supposed to put hot items in the Nutri Bullet
  • 1/4 tsp. coconut oil
  • 1 Nutri Bullet
  1. After coffee is sufficiently chilled, pour into Nutri Bullet cup along with the coconut oil and blend until it is a light tan color and creates a foam at the top.

Coconut Oil Coffee

It looks so pretty when it is done! It looks like a fancy cappuccino that would cost a lot of money, but you made it at home for cheap! 🙂

 

What are other ways you enjoy using coconut oil?

 

Leave a Reply

