New Fudgey Brownie Recipe I Tried

Chocolate Covered Katie’s Fudge Daddy Brownies!

I wanted to make brownies that would be pretty healthy, very chocolatey, and especially moist. I know Katie at Chocolate Covered Katie never lets me down, so I was so happy to find her Fudge Daddy Brownies recipe. They are, by far, the moistest brownies I have ever tasted!

Chocolate Covered Katie’s Fudge Daddy Brownies

I linked her recipe above but I am going to list what changes I made.

  • I made a double recipe and baked it in an 8×8 dish (she gives this as an option)
  • I used Bob’s Red Mill Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour to make them gluten free, and they still came out very moist
  • I used more applesauce in place of the tofu

CCK's Fudge Daddy Brownies

 

I highly recommend trying out these brownies. You will not be disappointed!

What is your favorite chocolate dessert?

 

Leave a Reply

