Cookie Dough Brownies

I was looking for a great, gluten-free, vegan brownie recipe to make the other day and thankfully I stumbled upon Chocolate Covered Katie’s recipe for Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Brownies. I knew that they would be great because Katie’s recipes always are, but these were even better than I expected. 

The only change I made to Katie’s recipe was that I used a mixture of Bob’s Red Mill Gluten Free Flour and homemade oat flour. The topping is a must! You would never know it is made out of beans, I promise!

Image

 

I love how great these taste as well as how healthy they are. The perfect combination!

 

Do you have a favorite dessert recipe that is secretly healthy?

Leave a Reply

