Maple Muffins

I hope everyone’s New Years is off to a great start!  I am not one to make resolutions, so I will just share a recipe that I made the other day from The Happy Herbivore cookbook that I got for Christmas.

They are called Maple Muffins and are the moistest muffins EVER!  The pumpkin flavor is phenomenal.  After I ate one I said, “this tastes like pumpkin heaven!” hahaha 😀

I will link to the original recipe, but show you my step-by-step pictures from when I made them.

*Maple Muffins*

Ingredients
Dry = flour, baking powder, baking soda, spices
Wet = applesauce, pumpkin, brown sugar, maple syrup (getting mixed with my piggy spoon!)
All done!

They were incredibly easy to make and a hit in my house!  I encourage you to make them especially if you are as obsessed with pumpkin as I am!

Do you set resolutions?

Do you like pumpkin?

-A new breakfast recipe up next time!-

6 thoughts on “Maple Muffins

  1. Mmm moist muffins are the best! Especially when pumpkin is involved 😉 I’m so obsessed with pumpkin, I have no clue how I’m not an oompa loompa by now haha! 😀

Leave a Reply

